Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

79 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Viktoriya was amazing. Would recommend her for any treatment!
Kellie J.
Submitted 02/21/20
I had a fantastic experience getting Botox and cheap as well. I got my appt fast and was in and out with very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you so much!!!
Ken B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Ashley was the esthetician for my IPL hair removal. Before I arrived at Skinovatio, I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive. She immediately put me at ease. She emanated confidence, was very professional and was gentle. She explained what she was doing every step of the way, which is especially nice when your eyes are protected and you can't see anything! The whole process was relaxing and comforting, with no pain whatsoever, just an occasional, trivial bit of warmth. I highly recommend Ashley to anyone seeking IPL hair removal. She is clearly an expert.
Waldina L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent customer service.
Colleen M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Professional, explained everything very well, experienced and clean nice office
Ashley D.
Submitted 02/11/20
The best customer service. Unbelievable products and staff. I will continue to visit the Westernsprings location. The ladies working there are very professional and make you feel at ease.
Anna L.
Submitted 02/06/20
I just moved here from the South and have been looking for a place for all my Botox needs. I came early and the receptionist was so welcoming and I was even seen early. The NP was so knowledgeable, caring, and made me feel at home. I will definitely be making this my one-stop-shop for all my skin care needs.
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I can't say enough great things about Skinovatio Medical Spa in Arlington Heights! The staff is extremely welcoming, genuine and educated as far as procedures, costs, scheduling and any other thing I have needed assistance with. There is a perfect balance of professionalism and genuineness. During procedures, they are wonderful with support and explanations. I have never felt rushed during any appointment. The NP, Carol, is outstanding in her knowledge and skill. I trust them all to take great care of me, be honest and sincere.
Kinjal A.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great place to get a lazor treatments. Oneta is really awesome. She has great attitude towards her clients. Highly recommend this place.
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been coming here for treatments with Ashley for over a year. She cares if you’re comfortable and satisfied with the results - I highly recommend her!
Dawn T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Absolutely love this place. Quick and easy visits. Lovely group of young women!
Liz M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Such a nice place!!! So clean and trendy.I saw Michelle for my first time getting botox (I am 27.) She made me feel very comfortable, she was very informative and nice. I am just starting to see results (after 4 days), and I am very happy with them. I will definitely go back to Michelle! Also- The girls at the front desk were so sweet and welcoming. Overall, great place, no complaints!
Susie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Skinovatio! Always look forward to seeing Ashley! She takes great care of me, and I just love how good I feel during and afterwards!
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have had treatments by Viktoriya; which was an excellent, friendly, and outstanding experience. I cannot emphasize enough how knowledgeable, approachable, professional, and reliable she is. She is the Best! I had five micro-needling treatments and I am just loving my results, my skin never looked this good!
C C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been getting the laser treatments from Oneta and have been happy with the results. Oneta is very personable and has a good knowledge of the laser techniques.
Beverly K.
Submitted 01/10/20
I liked my experience very much
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/19/19
I am in the middle of brazilian laser treatments and I am loving the results so far! I work with Ashley every time and she is wonderful. She is well educated and makes the experience quick and comfortable.
Victoria D.
Submitted 12/14/19
I had an IPL treatment done and Sarah was wonderful, very professional and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. I would come back again .
Fereshteh B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great professional service by Oneta. She made the IPL experience very relaxing & enjoyable. Oneta was very sweet. I bought the deal through Groupon for two sessions. But decided to buy a third session because of Oneta's caring & professional behavior.
Janice D.
Submitted 12/03/19
I purchased an IPL treatment package, and thus far, have been satisfied with the results. The dark spots on my face are diminishing before my eyes. I have one session remaining and can't wait to see the outcome! My husband even noticed the difference! I highly recommend Oneta and New Look Laser. Oneta is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the process, listened to my questions and always makes certain I'm comfortable. Thank you!