Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

79 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been a client for 2 years. Everyone is Polite & friendly. Very short wait times! Great Specials!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/19
My son, daughter and I had an appointment with Viktoriya. She did a GREAT job on all of us. So great, we all will come and see her every month. Skinovatio never let her go! In fact, give her a raise!
Sarah V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Ashley is a thoughtful and thorough esthetician. She tailors our sessions to what my skin needs, but doesn’t offer unnecessary treatments. I also really enjoy our sessions because she’s kind and puts me at ease. Ashley is great and my skin and I are so glad to have found her.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent!!
Irina D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very professional place and personal is amazing
Irit A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Going to this place for the last 3 years, always happy with my results. Amazing staff all over.
KATHY K.
Submitted 09/21/19
It was a nice experience now we will wait for results
Laura P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Technician was great!
S K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Anita is the best technician for photofacial. She knows her laser machines and skin types and uses settings accordingly. My 1st experience with a different technicain was very bad. I wasted my time and money and had zero improvement. But after 2nd and 3rd sessions with Anita, I started to see difference. Ask for Anita if you going for photofacial.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly personnel. Botox was fast, little Pain & I saw immediate results.
Amanda F.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful! I was nervous seeing someone new for Botox, but Angelica really took the time to listen to me and made me feel very comfortable. She did a fantastic job- I will definitely be coming back here!
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been coming to this location for at least 2 years and have ALWAYS been pleased. I tried a different product than Botox and after a month was still not happy with the results. I mentioned this and was given Botox instead without any hassle. This experience will make me a life time customer!
Caroline M. C.
Submitted 09/08/19
I was able to get an appt on the same day and was taken in within 10 mins of my appt. Angelica is very efficient and has a gentle touch and great personality
Iwona G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Super friendly staff , great vibes, amazing service!
Jen M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Loved my experience! Friendly staff and very efficient!
Beatriz I.
Submitted 08/14/19
This place is great! Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. They're good about advising you when you can or can't have a procedure done. I went in for a facial and then I wanted to schedule a Botox appt. the very next week. They wouldn't let me schedule the Botox appt. because they wanted to make sure my face had time to healed before another procedure. I would recommend this place to family and friends.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great much easier than expected!
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Had an appointment with Vicky today for endermologie. The session went great. She clearly explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I felt great after leaving my session. Wish I would have scheduled sooner. The office was very clean and set up nice as well. No complaints whatsoever. I'm completely satisfied.
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Easy and fast - very professional
Alicia B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Really liked the provider of the service this time. Extremely knowledgeable.