Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

97 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Love this place and the staff! I’ve been coming here for almost 2 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Edyta K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nice service :-)
Pawel R.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been a patient of the New Look Laser since 2015 and never had any issues with them. The staff is always very friendly, offering you the best deals they have, and I’ve been 100% satisfied with any procedures I’ve had done. Vickie is my fav but every person working there including the owner is lovable. Start dialing the phone number and set your next appointment like I just did it.
Heena R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Love the Micro Needling with PRP. Vicka is wonderful, she explains every step and is sooo patient!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great customer service my technician really listened to my concerns and asked me what would you like to get out of it. Procedure was great. Looking forward to see final outcomes
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love the staff they our very friendly & informative.
Brigid K.
Submitted 07/21/19
The team did their best. I have a very low tolerance for pain and bruise easily.
Jamie U.
Submitted 07/19/19
This studio is actually pretty far for me to travel, while I keep coming back because they do a great job and are lovely in the office. Thank you!
Monika S.
Submitted 07/19/19
I’m a new mom with little time. Just had the hydra facial and it was amazing. Quick and painless with instant results. Zero downtime for such glowing results. Will be back for additional treatments!! Thank you for your kind assistance and guidance as I get my skin back in shape!
Pam P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Friendly welcoming staff and great services!!
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Easy. Comfortable. No pressure from staff trying to sell you extras. Perfect!
Sviatlana V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Can’t wait to come for a procedure!
Lori B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love everybody. Especially my injector. She is outstanding!!
Hanan Y.
Submitted 05/30/19
After my micro-needling treatments everyone was asking me if I was wearing make-up, and I wasn’t. I had derma fillers and botox, I look 10 years younger. I am 43 and pass for late 20’s early 30’s. The entire staff is professional, thoughtful, courteous and kind.
Alec B.
Submitted 05/13/19
The essence of my experience can be described in 3 words - warm, friendly, and professional. The front office (Vicki) goes out of their way in making you feel welcome. The technician (Anjelica) is all smiles and before you know the procedure is done painlessly. She is an ace! And last but not least, the manager Kat is always available to answer any concerns one might have. I am a lifetime fan.
David S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great people
David S.
Submitted 05/08/19
The people are open and honest. Appts. Are timely