Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

84 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz I.
Submitted 08/14/19
This place is great! Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. They're good about advising you when you can or can't have a procedure done. I went in for a facial and then I wanted to schedule a Botox appt. the very next week. They wouldn't let me schedule the Botox appt. because they wanted to make sure my face had time to healed before another procedure. I would recommend this place to family and friends.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great much easier than expected!
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Had an appointment with Vicky today for endermologie. The session went great. She clearly explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I felt great after leaving my session. Wish I would have scheduled sooner. The office was very clean and set up nice as well. No complaints whatsoever. I'm completely satisfied.
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Easy and fast - very professional
Alicia B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Really liked the provider of the service this time. Extremely knowledgeable.
Priscilla V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great staff! Overall excellent experience. I highly recommend checking this place out!
Linda J.
Submitted 08/04/19
I got my IPL done and I’m very satisfied. Will do couple more times. Estheticians are very knowledgeable and professional. I followed for all instructions and my face wasn’t suffer from redness, just a little bit felt dryness for next day.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Love this place and the staff! I’ve been coming here for almost 2 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Edyta K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nice service :-)
Pawel R.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been a patient of the New Look Laser since 2015 and never had any issues with them. The staff is always very friendly, offering you the best deals they have, and I’ve been 100% satisfied with any procedures I’ve had done. Vickie is my fav but every person working there including the owner is lovable. Start dialing the phone number and set your next appointment like I just did it.
Heena R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Love the Micro Needling with PRP. Vicka is wonderful, she explains every step and is sooo patient!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great customer service my technician really listened to my concerns and asked me what would you like to get out of it. Procedure was great. Looking forward to see final outcomes
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love the staff they our very friendly & informative.
Brigid K.
Submitted 07/21/19
The team did their best. I have a very low tolerance for pain and bruise easily.
Jamie U.
Submitted 07/19/19
This studio is actually pretty far for me to travel, while I keep coming back because they do a great job and are lovely in the office. Thank you!
Monika S.
Submitted 07/19/19
I’m a new mom with little time. Just had the hydra facial and it was amazing. Quick and painless with instant results. Zero downtime for such glowing results. Will be back for additional treatments!! Thank you for your kind assistance and guidance as I get my skin back in shape!
Pam P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Friendly welcoming staff and great services!!
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Easy. Comfortable. No pressure from staff trying to sell you extras. Perfect!
Sviatlana V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Can’t wait to come for a procedure!
Lori B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love everybody. Especially my injector. She is outstanding!!