Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Arlington Heights, Barrington, Chicago's Gold Coast, Lincoln Park, and Western Springs, IL

104 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Amazing!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional staff
Janis R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Pleasant environment and staff. Nurse Michelle is very knowledgeable, she did a great job explaining my procedure and all of the other services offered. Looking forward to my next micro needling session.
Susan N.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had micro-needling with PRP. Vanessa is excellent in describing the treatment, aggressive & very detailed in after-care instructions. I highly recommend her for anyone wanting to dramatically improve the condition of their skin.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent IPL. I appreciated the attention to detail and the thoroughness in the consult.
Jill A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Carol is fantastic. Offers suggestions based on my budget and long term goals. It is always a pleasure to see her!
Donna N.
Submitted 10/02/20
My visit began with the most warm welcome from Ashley. Then, I had the most comfortable, informative and pleasant experience with Nurse Michelle. She explained each service I was interested in wonderfully. She created a treatment plan for me and my specific concerns that I was extremely impressed with and began the service right away with no pressure. This was my first experience in a medical spa and I am so happy that I chose this location. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the experience I had with the staff and service!! I will definitely return!!!!
Amanda V.
Submitted 09/26/20
Amazing facial!!
Almeta S.
Submitted 09/21/20
i Love Christin he told me what i needed to do to help me to lose the stomach fat after i left the spa Yesssssssssssss to Christen
Adam B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Amazing
Karen M.
Submitted 08/19/20
From the time you walk in the door you feel welcome. Sabrina greeted me and was very nice and helpful. Very clean spa. The process was easy and treatment was fast and painless. I went in for Ilipo. I would highly recommend this spa.
Pam R.
Submitted 08/11/20
My appointment was delayed but so so happy with the results
Taylor N.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had my first LHR treatment with Sabrina and it went great! She is so friendly & informative and made what would usually be an uncomfortable experience extremely calming!
Vivian G.
Submitted 07/28/20
The staff was very friendly
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Since my first visit, I have only positive things to share in regards to my experience with Hannan* and her well staffed team. Cleanliness exceeds expectations, pre-Covid and during. My direct relationship with Skinovatio is my technician, Madeline. She is ever attentive, knowledgeable, thorough and most of all patient. She also has a kind spirit too, it’s comforting during the unnerving treatments....i’ll be transparent and share I am receiving tattoo removal treatments, they are (somewhat, everybody is different) painful in the moment and Madeline does her absolute best to work with me to successfully achieve the desired results. I greatly appreciate Madeline and the Skinovatio team in Western Springs! Professionalism and sanitation is well displayed from each and every individual I’ve encountered. Highly recommend!
Daniela C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly staff! Quality service. Very satisfied will definitely be back.
Donna L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Carol was awesome. She answered all my questions about botox & fillers. We did my forehead today and I’ll definitely be back for fillers .Thanks again Carol
Clara P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I had my first ILipo session, Vanessa explained the procedure every step of the way. Discussed facials, she’s very knowledgeable and friendly. At the front desk, Hugo and Claudia were also very friendly. I recommend this spa.
KENNETH B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Ashley and Kristen are the best! Ashley always tell me exactly what she is about to do, so there are no surprises. Very easy to relax with her during laser hair removal. I know I'm in good hands with Ashley and Kristen.
Carollynn M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I went in to get botox Carol is very professional and listens to what you have to say she truly has interest in making you look your best when you leave I plan on going back so book your appointment and you'll be leaving with a great big smile!