Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

48 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had my third IPL with Oneta and had great results. She is very Knowledgeable and highly trained.
Justyna R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I love that place! Especially Angelica, who's knowledge and expertise is her number one priority for her patients. She's the best!
Alicia M.
Submitted 10/22/19
very nice and pleasant
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Victoria: Thank you for your outstanding care!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Awesome as always! Results are A++
Tonya A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Oneta, Ashtar and the aesthetician were super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/21/19
IPL laser treatment for hands great job very pleased Onita is wonderful as are the rest of the staff. Friendly and helpful
Alec B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Never had a bad experience at the spa! The staff is extremely courteous and professional and Anjelika is a superstar!
Dana W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Staff kind and informative!
Dawn T.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been a client for 2 years. Everyone is Polite & friendly. Very short wait times! Great Specials!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/19
My son, daughter and I had an appointment with Viktoriya. She did a GREAT job on all of us. So great, we all will come and see her every month. Skinovatio never let her go! In fact, give her a raise!
Sarah V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Ashley is a thoughtful and thorough esthetician. She tailors our sessions to what my skin needs, but doesn’t offer unnecessary treatments. I also really enjoy our sessions because she’s kind and puts me at ease. Ashley is great and my skin and I are so glad to have found her.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent!!
Irina D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very professional place and personal is amazing
Irit A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Going to this place for the last 3 years, always happy with my results. Amazing staff all over.
KATHY K.
Submitted 09/21/19
It was a nice experience now we will wait for results
Laura P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Technician was great!
S K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Anita is the best technician for photofacial. She knows her laser machines and skin types and uses settings accordingly. My 1st experience with a different technicain was very bad. I wasted my time and money and had zero improvement. But after 2nd and 3rd sessions with Anita, I started to see difference. Ask for Anita if you going for photofacial.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly personnel. Botox was fast, little Pain & I saw immediate results.
Amanda F.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful! I was nervous seeing someone new for Botox, but Angelica really took the time to listen to me and made me feel very comfortable. She did a fantastic job- I will definitely be coming back here!