Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

57 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Oneta has been doing a excellent job with my laser treatment I’m very happy with the results.... Angelica is great with Botox.. I really recomendable this place.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Bought 6 IPL laser facials have had 2 and a hydro facial.Both are wonderful. My first hydro facial and I defiantly saw a marked improvement in my skin! Looked and felt great!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Relaxing, great feedback, informative
Daniela R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience! Love the services and very friendly staff.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/30/19
I had a hydrofacial by Madeline and it was amazing. The experience was wonderful and my skin was left glowing and smooth. Can’t wait to go back!
Ann B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Service was prompt and Oneta was informative and kind.
Laura F.
Submitted 10/29/19
excellent service.
Patrcia I.
Submitted 10/27/19
Easy comfortable professional
Angelica K.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always friendly staff when you walk in, super clean facility. Always happy when I walk out.
Lydia C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had my third IPL with Oneta and had great results. She is very Knowledgeable and highly trained.
Justyna R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I love that place! Especially Angelica, who's knowledge and expertise is her number one priority for her patients. She's the best!
Alicia M.
Submitted 10/22/19
very nice and pleasant
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Victoria: Thank you for your outstanding care!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Awesome as always! Results are A++
Tonya A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Oneta, Ashtar and the aesthetician were super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/21/19
IPL laser treatment for hands great job very pleased Onita is wonderful as are the rest of the staff. Friendly and helpful
Alec B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Never had a bad experience at the spa! The staff is extremely courteous and professional and Anjelika is a superstar!
Dana W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Staff kind and informative!
Dawn T.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been a client for 2 years. Everyone is Polite & friendly. Very short wait times! Great Specials!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/19
My son, daughter and I had an appointment with Viktoriya. She did a GREAT job on all of us. So great, we all will come and see her every month. Skinovatio never let her go! In fact, give her a raise!