Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skinovatio Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Lincoln Park, Arlington Heights, IL & Western Springs, IL

68 total reviews

Skinovatio Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinovatio Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Such a nice place!!! So clean and trendy.I saw Michelle for my first time getting botox (I am 27.) She made me feel very comfortable, she was very informative and nice. I am just starting to see results (after 4 days), and I am very happy with them. I will definitely go back to Michelle! Also- The girls at the front desk were so sweet and welcoming. Overall, great place, no complaints!
Susie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Skinovatio! Always look forward to seeing Ashley! She takes great care of me, and I just love how good I feel during and afterwards!
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have had treatments by Viktoriya; which was an excellent, friendly, and outstanding experience. I cannot emphasize enough how knowledgeable, approachable, professional, and reliable she is. She is the Best! I had five micro-needling treatments and I am just loving my results, my skin never looked this good!
C C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been getting the laser treatments from Oneta and have been happy with the results. Oneta is very personable and has a good knowledge of the laser techniques.
Beverly K.
Submitted 01/10/20
I liked my experience very much
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/19/19
I am in the middle of brazilian laser treatments and I am loving the results so far! I work with Ashley every time and she is wonderful. She is well educated and makes the experience quick and comfortable.
Victoria D.
Submitted 12/14/19
I had an IPL treatment done and Sarah was wonderful, very professional and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. I would come back again .
Fereshteh B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great professional service by Oneta. She made the IPL experience very relaxing & enjoyable. Oneta was very sweet. I bought the deal through Groupon for two sessions. But decided to buy a third session because of Oneta's caring & professional behavior.
Janice D.
Submitted 12/03/19
I purchased an IPL treatment package, and thus far, have been satisfied with the results. The dark spots on my face are diminishing before my eyes. I have one session remaining and can't wait to see the outcome! My husband even noticed the difference! I highly recommend Oneta and New Look Laser. Oneta is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the process, listened to my questions and always makes certain I'm comfortable. Thank you!
Narine G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had Hydrafacial with Victoriya. I was greeted when arrived and offered a better price. The environment was very warm and friendly and I felt welcomed. Victoriya explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I had a great experience.
Ruby N.
Submitted 11/25/19
First time and loved loved loved how my skin looked afterwards! I'll be back!
Susana A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Oneta has been doing a excellent job with my laser treatment I’m very happy with the results.... Angelica is great with Botox.. I really recomendable this place.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Bought 6 IPL laser facials have had 2 and a hydro facial.Both are wonderful. My first hydro facial and I defiantly saw a marked improvement in my skin! Looked and felt great!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Relaxing, great feedback, informative
Daniela R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience! Love the services and very friendly staff.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/30/19
I had a hydrofacial by Madeline and it was amazing. The experience was wonderful and my skin was left glowing and smooth. Can’t wait to go back!
Ann B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Service was prompt and Oneta was informative and kind.
Laura F.
Submitted 10/29/19
excellent service.
Patrcia I.
Submitted 10/27/19
Easy comfortable professional
Angelica K.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always friendly staff when you walk in, super clean facility. Always happy when I walk out.